Holiday Delivery Update

With the holiday season approaching please be advised that our orders are delivered through the Australia Post network. Please place your orders for anywhere in Australia (except WA and NT) by 8th December 2022 and for WA and NT by 3rd December 2022.

Please visit our delivery partner’s website to review their current expected shipping timelines for Christmas here:

Our team are taking a well-deserved break over the holiday period, if you need to get in touch with them regarding something urgent please contact our client services team at

Monthly Prize Draw

 Our warranty registrants will be automatically entered into our monthly prize draw to win a free Queen size Tencel™ Signature® Mattress Protector and a Twin Pack Tencel™ Signature® Pillow Protector with a total value of $289.98 RRP








Antoinette Brandi July 2018
Kerry Poppi August 2018 QLD
O & C Raymond September 2018 VIC
Christine Merchant October 2018 VIC
Kerrie Howard November 2018 NSW
Karen Meier December 2018 QLD
Heather Koessler January 2019 QLD
Diana Weeden February 2019
Bianca Daley March 2019 NSW
Barbara Collye April 2019 QLD
Margaret Axelby May 2019 NSW
Hannah Clarke June 2019 VIC
Kevin & Rhonda Gilkison July 2019 NSW
Cath Edmonds August 2019 NSW
Chris & Sandra Derooy September 2019 QLD
Raffaella Sanelli October 2019 VIC
Christine Trask November 2019 QLD
Jill Howell December 2019 VIC
Angela Beckett January 2020 NSW
Brian Smith February 2020 SA
Richard Manly March 2020 QLD
Tanya Truscott April 2020 QLD
Paul Williams May 2020 NSW
Jane Squirrell June 2020 VIC
Ebony Hudson July 2020 WA
James Sorrenti August 2020 NSW
Wayne Nightingale September 2020 QLD
Joanne Lee October 2020 QLD
Chris Charles November 2020 VIC
Fia Hansen December 2020 QLD
Nadine Lampe January 2021 NSW
F A Gordon February 2021    -
Noel Momsen March 2021    -
David Flatman April 2021    -
Mary Pace May 2021    -
Ann Dent June 2021 VIC
Lynne Eime July 2021 SA
Barbara Wilson August 2021 NSW
J & M Camilleri September 2021 QLD
Cheryl Anderson October 2021 VIC
Robyn Odwyer November 2021 QLD
Barbra Brown December 2021 VIC
Kate Winterbottom January 2022 WA
Debbie Van Der Rijt February 2022 NSW
Rosemary Wilt March 2022 VIC
Wayne Borg April 2022 NSW
Susan Smith May 2022 VIC
Eddie Croxton June 2022 WA
F & K Brown July 2022 VIC
Elaine McKay August 2022 TAS
Jeanine Dean September 2022 QLD
M Burton October 2022 QLD
Jane Caldicott November 2022 NSW
Marion McAlman December 2022 VIC
Ros Bullock January 2023 NSW
Kay Maddern February 2023 QLD
Karen Barrow March 2023 SA
Leanne Carter April 2023 QLD
H & C Woodhouse May 2023 NSW
Lindy Prebble June 2023 TAS
Peta Irving July 2023 WA
Rachel Buglisi August 2023 VIC
Dianne Green September 2023 SA
Judy Nagel October 2023 NT
Jan Sanders November 2023 NSW
Barry Binder December 2023 SA
Hayley Gould January 2024 QLD
Helen Flockhart February 2024 ACT
Alison Didovich March 2024 WA
Andrew Hickey April 2024 VIC
Ian Button May 2024 VIC


All entrants must agree to the terms and conditions